KidsReturn To LearnOutLoud

Kids.LearnOutLoud.com is your audio and video learning resource for Kids & Teens.
Browse thousands of Educational Audio Books, MP3 Downloads, and Podcasts for Kids!

Home Kids Catalog Religion & Spirituality The Bible 1 Year Daily ...
    Search Kids Section
 
 

 
    Browse by Age
 
Learn About
Return to LearnOutLoud
 
 
1 Year Daily Audio Bible for Kids Podcas...
 
Author: Brian Hardin
Running Time: 20 Min.
Offered: Daily

Subscribe to this:

Podcast
iTunes Podcast
 

 
 
 
Rate This Title
Click Stars to Rate: Rate it 1 out of 5Rate it 2 out of 5Rate it 3 out of 5Rate it 4 out of 5Rate it 5 out of 5
Review this title
1 Year Daily Audio Bible for Kids Podcast

1 Year Daily Audio Bible for Kids Podcast

by Brian Hardin


       

One year through the New Testament with Daily Audio Bible host Brian Hardin and his daughter China. Every week we select a different translation to round out our experience and every day we pray for each other. This is a community experience just for kids. Come be a part. www.dailyaudiobible.com



Be the First to Review 1 Year Daily Audio Bible for Kids Podcast





Podcast Feed URL:

(Copy the above URL into your Podcast Application.
Click Here to learn more.)

 Podcast Website:
http://www.dailyaudiobible.com/

DAB Kids May 1 - 2017

Sun, Apr 30, 2017


John 1:29-51

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 30 - 2017

Sat, Apr 29, 2017


John 1:1-28

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 29 - 2017

Fri, Apr 28, 2017


Luke 24:13-53

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 28 - 2017

Thu, Apr 27, 2017


Luke 23:44-24:12

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 27 - 2017

Wed, Apr 26, 2017


Luke 23:11-43

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 26 - 2017

Tue, Apr 25, 2017


Luke 22:55-23:10

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 25 - 2017

Mon, Apr 24, 2017


Luke 22:35-54

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 24 - 2017

Sun, Apr 23, 2017


Luke 22:14-34

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 23 - 2017

Sat, Apr 22, 2017


Luke 21:29-22:13

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 22 - 2017

Fri, Apr 21, 2017


Luke 21:1-28

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 21 - 2017

Thu, Apr 20, 2017


Luke 20:27-47

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 20 - 2017

Wed, Apr 19, 2017


Luke 20:1-26

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 19 - 2017

Tue, Apr 18, 2017


Luke 19:28-48

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 18 - 2017

Mon, Apr 17, 2017


Luke 19:1-27

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 17 - 2017

Sun, Apr 16, 2017


Luke 18:18-43

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 16 - 2017

Sat, Apr 15, 2017


Luke 18:1-17

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 15 - 2017

Fri, Apr 14, 2017


Luke 17:11-37

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 14 - 2017

Thu, Apr 13, 2017


Luke 16:19-17:10

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 13 - 2017

Wed, Apr 12, 2017


Luke 16:1-18

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 12 - 2017

Tue, Apr 11, 2017


Luke 15:1-32

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 11 - 2017

Mon, Apr 10, 2017


Luke 14:7-35

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 10 - 2017

Sun, Apr 09, 2017


Luke 13:23-14:6

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 9 - 2017

Sat, Apr 08, 2017


Luke 13:1-22

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 8 - 2017

Fri, Apr 07, 2017


Luke 12:35-59

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 7 - 2017

Thu, Apr 06, 2017


Luke 12:8-34

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 6 - 2017

Wed, Apr 05, 2017


Luke 11:37-12:7

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 5 - 2017

Tue, Apr 04, 2017


Luke 11:14-36

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 4 - 2017

Mon, Apr 03, 2017


Luke 10:38-11:13

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 3 - 2017

Sun, Apr 02, 2017


Luke 10:13-37

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 2 - 2017

Sat, Apr 01, 2017


Luke 9:51-10:12

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids April 1 - 2017

Fri, Mar 31, 2017


Luke 9:28-50

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 31 - 2017

Thu, Mar 30, 2017


Luke 9:7-27

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 30 - 2017

Wed, Mar 29, 2017


Luke 8:40-9:6

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 29 - 2017

Tue, Mar 28, 2017


Luke 8:22-39

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 28 - 2017

Mon, Mar 27, 2017


Luke 8:4-21

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 27 - 2017

Sun, Mar 26, 2017


Luke 7:36-8:3

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 26 - 2017

Sat, Mar 25, 2017


Luke 7:11-35

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 25 - 2017

Fri, Mar 24, 2017


Luke 6:39-7:10

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 24 - 2017

Thu, Mar 23, 2017


Luke 6:12-38

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 23 - 2017

Wed, Mar 22, 2017


Luke 5:29-6:11

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 22 - 2017

Tue, Mar 21, 2017


Luke 5:12-28

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 21 - 2017

Mon, Mar 20, 2017


Luke 4:L31-5:11

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 20 - 2017

Sun, Mar 19, 2017


Luke 4:1-30

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 19 - 2017

Sat, Mar 18, 2017


Luke 3:23-38

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 18 - 2017

Fri, Mar 17, 2017


Luke 3:1-22

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 17 - 2017

Thu, Mar 16, 2017


Luke 2:36-52

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 16 - 2017

Wed, Mar 15, 2017


Luke 2:1-35

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 15 - 2017

Tue, Mar 14, 2017


Luke 1:57-80

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 14 - 2017

Mon, Mar 13, 2017


Luke 1:26-56

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 13 - 2017

Sun, Mar 12, 2017


Luke 1:1-25

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 12 - 2017

Sat, Mar 11, 2017


Mark 16:1-20

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 11 - 2017

Fri, Mar 10, 2017


Mark 15:1-47

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 10 - 2017

Thu, Mar 09, 2017


Mark 1:53-72

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 9 - 2017

Wed, Mar 08, 2017


Mark 14:22-52

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 8 - 2017

Tue, Mar 07, 2017


Mark 14:1-21

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 7 - 2017

Mon, Mar 06, 2017


Mark 13:14-37

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 6 - 2017

Sun, Mar 05, 2017


Mark 12:38-13:13

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 5 - 2017

Sat, Mar 04, 2017


Mark 12:18-37

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 4 - 2017

Fri, Mar 03, 2017


Mark 11:27-12:17

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 3 - 2017

Thu, Mar 02, 2017


Mark 11:1-26

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 2 - 2017

Wed, Mar 01, 2017


Mark 10:32-52

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids March 1 - 2017

Tue, Feb 28, 2017


Mark 10:13-31

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 28 - 2017

Mon, Feb 27, 2017


Mark 9:30-10:12

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 27 - 2017

Sun, Feb 26, 2017


Mark 9:1-29

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 26 - 2017

Sat, Feb 25, 2017


Mark 8:10-38

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 25 - 2017

Fri, Feb 24, 2017


Mark 7:24-8:9

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 24 - 2017

Thu, Feb 23, 2017


Mark 7:1-23

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 23 - 2017

Wed, Feb 22, 2017


Mark 6:30-56

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 22 - 2017

Tue, Feb 21, 2017


Mark 6:1-29

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 21 - 2017

Mon, Feb 20, 2017


Mark 5:21-43

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 20 - 2017

Sun, Feb 19, 2017


Mark 4:26-5:20

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 19 - 2017

Sat, Feb 18, 2017


Mark 3:31-4:25

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 18 - 2017

Fri, Feb 17, 2017


Mark 3:7-30

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 17 - 2017

Thu, Feb 16, 2017


Mark 2:13-3:6

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 16 - 2017

Wed, Feb 15, 2017


Mark 1:29-2:12

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 15 - 2017

Tue, Feb 14, 2017


Mark 1:1-28

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 14 - 2017

Mon, Feb 13, 2017


Matt 28:1-20

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 13 - 2017

Sun, Feb 12, 2017


Matt 27:35-66

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 12 - 2017

Sat, Feb 11, 2017


Matt 27:15-34

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 11 - 2017

Fri, Feb 10, 2017


Matt 26:69-27:14

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 10 - 2017

Thu, Feb 09, 2017


Matt 26:47-68

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 9 - 2017

Wed, Feb 08, 2017


Matt 26:14-46

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 8 - 2017

Tue, Feb 07, 2017


Matt 25:31-26:13

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 7 - 2017

Mon, Feb 06, 2017


Matt 25:1-30

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 6 - 2017

Sun, Feb 05, 2017


Matt 24:29-51

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 5 - 2017

Sat, Feb 04, 2017


Matt 24:1-28

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 4 - 2017

Fri, Feb 03, 2017


Matt 23:13-39

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 3 - 2017

Thu, Feb 02, 2017


Matt 22:33-23:12

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 2 - 2017

Wed, Feb 01, 2017


Matt 22:1-32

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids February 1 - 2017

Tue, Jan 31, 2017


Matt 21:23-46

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 31 - 2017

Mon, Jan 30, 2017


Matt 20:29-21:22

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 30 - 2017

Sun, Jan 29, 2017


Matt 20:1-28

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 29 - 2017

Sat, Jan 28, 2017


Matt 19:13-30

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 28 - 2017

Fri, Jan 27, 2017


Matt 18:23-19:12

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 27 - 2017

Thu, Jan 26, 2017


Matt 18:1-22

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 26 - 2017

Wed, Jan 25, 2017


Matt 17:10-27

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 25 - 2017

Tue, Jan 24, 2017


Matt 16:13-17:9

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 24 - 2017

Mon, Jan 23, 2017


Matt 15:29-16:12

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 23 - 2017

Sun, Jan 22, 2017


Matt 15:1-28

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 22 - 2017

Sat, Jan 21, 2017


Matt 14:14-36

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 21 - 2017

Fri, Jan 20, 2017


Matt 13:47-14:13

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 20 - 2017

Thu, Jan 19, 2017


Matt 13:24-46

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 19 - 2017

Wed, Jan 18, 2017


Matt 12:46-13:23

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 18 - 2017

Tue, Jan 17, 2017


Matt 12:22-45

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 17 - 2017

Mon, Jan 16, 2017


Matt 12:1-21

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 16 - 2017

Sun, Jan 15, 2017


Matt 11:7-30

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 15 - 2017

Sat, Jan 14, 2017


Matt 10:27-11:6

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 14 - 2017

Fri, Jan 13, 2017


Matt 10:1-26

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 13 - 2017

Thu, Jan 12, 2017


Matt 9:18-38

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 12 - 2017

Wed, Jan 11, 2017


Matt 9:1-17

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 11 - 2017

Tue, Jan 10, 2017


Matt 8:18-34

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 10 - 2017

Mon, Jan 09, 2017


Matt 8:1-17

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 9 - 2017

Sun, Jan 08, 2017


Matt 7:15-29

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 8 - 2017

Sat, Jan 07, 2017


Matt 6:25-7:14

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 7 - 2017

Fri, Jan 06, 2017


Matt 6:1-24

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 6 - 2017

Thu, Jan 05, 2017


Matt 5:27-48

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 5 - 2017

Wed, Jan 04, 2017


Matt 5:1-26

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 4 - 2017

Tue, Jan 03, 2017


Matt 4:12-25

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 3 - 2017

Mon, Jan 02, 2017


Matt 3:7-4:11

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 2 - 2017

Sun, Jan 01, 2017


Matt 2:13-3:6

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)



DAB Kids January 1 - 2017

Sat, Dec 31, 2016


Matt 1:1-2:12

Download File - 0.0 MB
Listen To This Podcast (Streaming Audio)




  • Kids LearnOutLoud.com Product ID: 1029904

 Religion & Spirituality  The Bible

This Author: Brian Hardin
 

 

 

Home | About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Help | Affiliate | Newsletter | Free Resources | Authors | Publishers
How to Order | Privacy Policy | Customer Service| Testimonials
Copyright 2005-2017, LearnOutLoud, Inc. All rights reserved.